ACSI

Early Education Conferences

If you serve as a Christian early educator, you’re invited to attend an ACSI early education conference taking place this spring! Join your peers at one of the locations listed below, where you’ll enjoy fellowship and networking as you explore how to build strong spiritual foundations in children.

Those who serve at non-ACSI member programs may use the fillable form linked next to the appropriate conference or contact the regional office. Those who serve at member programs may register through ACSI ConNEXUS or contact the regional office.

Conference Locations and Information

Conference Locations:  Date: 
Silverdale Baptist Academy Saturday, February 07, 2015
7236 Bonny Oaks Dr
Chattanooga, TN
 
Greenbrier Christian Academy ECC Saturday, February 21, 2015
311 Kempsville Rd
Chesapeake VA 23320
 
Southside Christian School Saturday, February 28, 2015
2211 Woodruff Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
 
Sheridan Hills Baptist Church Saturday, November 15, 2014
3751 Sheridan St
Hollywood, FL 33021-3614
 
First Baptist Church of Apopka Saturday, January 31, 2015
441 South Highland Ave.
Apopka, FL 32703
 
Willow Valley Double Tree Thursday & Friday, March 5 – 6, 2015
2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
 
Holden Christian Academy Friday, March 13, 2015
279 Reservoir St
Holden, MA 01520
 
Fremont Christian School Preconference Friday, November 14, 2014
4760 Thornton Ave Conference Saturday, November 15, 2014
Fremont, CA 94536-6409
 
Biola University Preconference Friday, April 17, 2015
13800 Biola Ave Saturday, April 18, 2015
La Mirada, CA 90639